test AGN Global-e-Connected 2021

TEST EVENT!!!

Please remember:
  • Session times are in EDT. Find more timezone information in Session Descriptions. 
  • Program Items are not automatically added into your agenda, ensure to add them to your registration
  • To add an additional person from your firm, select "Register Someone Else" after your registration is complete. 
When
9/21/2020 11:00 AM - 9/24/2020 11:00 PM
   

Monday, 17 May 2021

 
Duration: 2 hours. Start times: 23:00 SGT 17:00 CEST 11:00 EDT
Track
Global
Time
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM

Tuesday, 18 May 2021

 
Duration: 2 hours Start times: 14:00 SGT 08:00 CEST 02:00 EDT
Track
AP
Time
2:00 AM - 4:00 AM
2:00 AM

Duration: 1 hour. Start times: 23:00 SGT 17:00 CEST 11:00 EDT.
Track
NA
Time
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11:00 AM

Wednesday, 19 May 2021

 
Sessions in Spanish only. Duration: 2 hours. Start times: 23:00 SGT 17:00 CEST 11:00 EDT
Track
CSA
Time
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
11:00 AM

Thursday, 20 May 2021

 
Duration 2 hours. Start times: 19:00 SGT 13:00 CEST 07:00 EDT
Track
EMEA
Time
7:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7:00 AM

Friday, 21 May 2021

 
Duration: 1,5 hours. Start times: 23:00 SGT 17:00 CEST 11:00 EDT
Track
Global
Time
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
11:00 AM